Free Chat Rooms - Buzzen Chat

leah's Profile

Current Mood: Sick
leah (*Leah, *Kajira)
Female
Female - 44 years old, *England, United Kingdom
Relationship Status: Undisclosed


Updated: 2017-08-26 9:51:14 pm Viewed 137 times Likes 3

Tal Master's Jarl's, Mistress's and kajirae

 

girls name is leah she is a 43 year old kajira whom has been living the life of a kajira in real-life for the past 30 years, she has also been role playing online for about the past 10 years.  This girl is trained in many aspects of the Gorean lifestyle like bathing, dancing, cooking, taking care of a home, serving, training/teaching/guiding new kajira, girl has learnt all about kajira onlineisms, kajira etiquette and mannerisms expected of a kajira positions, drinks and foods, girl is not perfect and can be a hand full at times if not kept on a short leash but then whom wishes a doormat for a kajira, she is a firm believer that the Gorean lifestyle is a consent learning curve and there is always room for improvement.

 

ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ
ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ

 

This girl is seeking either a personal collar or that of a home, if leah finds a Master she would seek one that was strong and not weak one that knew what He was and what He wanted out of a online Master/kajira relationship... In a Home she is seeking a place where she can serve be her self not have to be a mold of the slaves already serving in that home... she is not looking for anything other than online due to the fact that girl is already in a relationship and seeking nothing but online, girl does use Skype at times but only to chat on never to do anything sexual on if your seeking that, then girl is not the one for you.

 

ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ
ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ

 

girl keeps different hours she is in England in the United Kingdom but from a Wednesday evening to a Sunday morning she is normally on from 18.00 pm BST (13.00 pm EST) till am 05.00 am BST (Midnight EST) and Sunday daytime to Tuesday evening she can be normally found from 12.00 pm BST (07.00 am EST) till 21.00 pm BST (16.00 pm EST) though online times can vary.

 

ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ
ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ

 

If this message peeks any Free's interest and girl is not available online please consider dropping her an email at kajira_of_gor@yahoo.com and she will answer as soon as she can to any messages sent to either here or there.

 

ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ
ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ
 

 

Blog's

 

This girl has learnt a lot in the years through reading the books, attending real-life gatherings, owning a training Information room online for over 8 years and a real-life private training school for a short period in real-life girl has gathered a lot of information and has shared it here, most of the things spoken about will be with quotes from the books some of the things will just be what girl has learned and wishes to share with others, please feel free to comment or add to the list of things shared but please note that any rudeness or belittling will be ignored by this kajira.

 

ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ
ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ

 

Respectfully

 

leah

kajira of Gor


ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ
ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ✤✤ೋღ