Author Topic: Easter Trivia Match in Twisted Trivia  (Read 88 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Easter Trivia Match in Twisted Trivia
« on: March 31, 2021, 07:47:52 PM »
Hop on down the bunny trail...all the way to the Twisted Trivia chatroom!  We're having a special Easter-themed trivia match this Friday, April 2nd @ 11pm GMT (London, UK).  Here is a direct link to the chatroom:  http://chat.buzzen.com/c/?cn=Twisted%5cbTrivia%5cb

Hope to see you all there!! 

Here is when this week's match will be played according to where you are in the world. ***PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGES*** (due to daylight saving time)

Vancouver, Canada/Los Angeles, USA 3pm Friday, April 2
Toronto, Canada/New York City, USA 6pm Friday, April 2
Halifax, Canada 7pm Friday, April 2
São Paulo, Brazil 7pm Friday, April 2
London, UK 11pm Friday, April 2
Amsterdam, Netherlands 12midnight Saturday, April 3
Perth, Australia 6am Saturday, April 3
Brisbane, Australia 8am Saturday, April 3
Sydney/Melbourne, Australia 9am Saturday, April 3
Wellington, New Zealand 11am Saturday, April 3

We welcome each and every one of you to come play in this Easter match!  Should be a fun time!!
« Last Edit: April 01, 2021, 04:50:13 PM by east♥coast♥girl »