Author Topic: ADULT Trivia Match in Twisted Trivia  (Read 57 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ADULT Trivia Match in Twisted Trivia
« on: April 06, 2021, 04:11:17 PM »
Hi folks!  You're all invited to the Twisted Trivia Chatroom at 11pm GMT on Wednesday, April 7 for the 2nd "Twisted Adult Trivia" event!  These matches will take place every first Wednesday of every month at 11pm GMT (after the reset) in the and will feature 150 questions of an adult nature.  Come with your best "adult" nickname!

Please note that some match times in Australia/NZ have changed because of daylight saving time.  Here is when the match will be played according to where you are in the world:

Vancouver, Canada/Los Angeles, USA 3pm Wednesday, April 7
Toronto, Canada/New York City, USA 6pm Wednesday, April 7
Halifax, Canada 7pm Wednesday, April 7
São Paulo, Brazil 7pm Wednesday, April 7
London, UK 11pm Wednesday, April 7
Amsterdam, Netherlands 12midnight Thursday, April 8
Perth, Australia 6am Thursday, April 8
Brisbane, Australia 8am Thursday, April 8
Sydney/Melbourne, Australia 8am Thursday, April 8
Wellington, New Zealand 10am Thursday, April 8

Hope to see you all there!!  😃