Free Chat Rooms - Buzzen Chat

🐍DJ⚡ViPeS🐍™'s Profile

Current Mood: Numb
Male
Male - 53 years old, *Vancouver, Canada
sexort
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Relationship Status: Single, not dating


Updated: Today 8:17:50 am Viewed 2,421 times Likes 8

Hi, my name is Vipes, and I am a Canadian, I do Photography.

My favorite sport is hockey, I like the Vancouver Canucks.

I like watching CFL Football, the BC Lions is my team.

I am a Dj on Sizzle Radio.

I mainly play rock on my shows, but I have been known to play other genres.

I am on Thursday's, 7pm PST, 9pm CST, 10pm EST, and I am on randomly, late nights too, streaming.

*Goodbye my Sweet Jenna, I am going to miss you  like crazy. 

I don't know what to do without you in my life.

There's a hole in my heart, I am lost without you.

I love you with all my heart and soul. 

What you gave me in return was priceless, and I KNOW YOU LOVE ME TOO.

You are not suffering anymore and you are not in pain anymore, Jenna. 

MAY YOU BE RESTING IN HEAVENLY PEACE WHERE YOU ARE BABY chat smilechat smilechat smile *