Author Topic: Battle of the Sexes Match in Twisted Trivia  (Read 1237 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Battle of the Sexes Match in Twisted Trivia
« on: April 20, 2021, 05:55:01 PM »
You're invited to our 20th team trivia tournament match!  Your wait is over! It's time for a Battle of the Sexes match!! It's going to be Ladies vs. Enbys vs. Gents in what should be a fast, fun match!

This match will take place on Friday, April 23 at 11:00pm GMT (London, UK) in the Twisted Trivia chatroom right here on Buzzen. We'd LOVE for you to come!  Newcomers welcome!!

Here is when the match will be played in various parts of the world:

Vancouver, Canada/Los Angeles, USA 3pm Friday, April 23
Toronto, Canada/New York City, USA 6pm Friday, April 23
Halifax, Canada 7pm Friday, April 23
São Paulo, Brazil 7pm Friday, April 23
London, UK 11pm Friday, April 23
Amsterdam, Netherlands 12midnight Saturday, April 24
Perth, Australia 6am Saturday, April 24
Brisbane, Australia 8am Saturday, April 24
Sydney/Melbourne, Australia 8am Saturday, April 24
Wellington, New Zealand 10am Saturday, April 24

Looking forward to this match!  See you all there!!