Free Chat Rooms - Buzzen Chat

~Porchdog~'s Profile

Current Mood: Blank
~Porchdog~ (David, *)
Male - Elsberry, MO, United States
Sexual Orientation: Not your Business
Relationship Status: Long-Term Relationship

Updated: 2020-04-19 11:51:21 am Viewed 3,790 times Likes 14

I doubt a lot of people read these, but here goes anyway.


I am 68 years old. I was born in North Carolina but pretty much grew up in St. Charles County, MO. I have lived in North Carolina, Washington DC, Missouri, Texas, Colorado, New Mexico, Kansas, Florida, and Okinawa. I am divorced with a g/f that has lived with me for about 7 years. I have 4 adult children and 8 grandkids. I graduated 2nd in my class from Francis Howell High School in 1970 and have an Associate's degree in commercial art. I am a proud veteran of the US Air Force.  I was a weapons mechanic, and spent my enlistment on the flight line loading munitions on various aircraft.Though I never set foot in country, I am a Viet Nam era vet. I ride with the Patriot Guard.


I have at one time or another  been a Red Cross certified First Responder, a licensed real estate agent, a licensed Federal Securities agent, life insurance agent, cook, mechanic, painter, automotive sales technician, armed guard, and I am a certified hypnotherapist. I drove semi-trucks cross country for 17 years as an owner/operator and an additional 18 years as a regional company driver until forced to take a medical retirement. I have owned my own automotive upholstry business, wood working shop, and DJ service. I love music. I sang in concert choir, 2 high school garage bands, barbershop quartet, and quite a few karaoke bars, lol. I played the accordian in high school and won a few competitions. If I am not listening to Sizzle Radio in chat, I am listening to 60's on 6 on Sirius/XM satelite radio. I am proud to add that I am a DJ on Sizzle Radio now. Try to catch one of my shows if you can.


I love anything automotive, and have owned over 300 vehicles.  I always have something nice to drive and several projects, lol. I am always repairing, modifying, or customizing something. As an offshoot of that I have recently taken a class in small engine repair. Next will be another welding class.

I have raised aquatic turtles for over 40 years and currently have 12 of various breeds. I keep a 1,000 gallon tank in the yard, and three 100 gallon tanks in the family room for cold weather. The puppies, Daryl and Maggie are now a year old and spoiled rotten. I am a gun enthusiast, and lobby for gun rights at the state level. I fortunately live in an open carry state, but I am licensed to conceal carry in 37 states. I am always armed.


My g/f and I live a swingers lifestyle and I am very open minded and respectful of any lifestyle. I am deeply spiritual, but have no use for organized religions. I believe in the paranormal and in reincarnation. I am a trained leader through Ekankar.


In chat, I try to be humorous. I love to tease and flirt. I will never intentionally type anything mean or hateful and if anything I type is taken that way, please accept my sincere apology and understand whatever it was, was an attempt at humor.


My whispers are always open. If you have a question, problem or any other issue I will do my best to get an answer for you. If you need to vent I am here. If you need a shoulder to cry on, or just a friend to listen, I am here. Anyone that would like is welcome to my email, phone number, or home address.  If there is ever anything I can do for any of our Open Minded chatters I am willing and available to help.